I wasn’t thinking was I

If you realize the truth of what you are, you know now you have done nothing. Everything will occur as it will, thoughts are not your creations, the mind will linger or move always beyond and I’s control, Let your I give it a try.

Try to hold a thought or not hold any thoughts for a minute or so. Even a practiced mind can’t go long, try a few days what does it prove. Things all happen naturally, your make-believe I is incapable of  knowing this as it never existed to know anything. You are what ignites the breath in everyone and moves all that could ever be named, everything including the constantly flowing senses, that is all you are.

About 1left

A true nature enthusiast
This entry was posted in being, feelings, nonduality, thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.